Megamix 2016

by Parralox



Let the chauffeur drive with the Parralox Megamix 2016, created by Costa Lakoumentas.

This is not a dream. Prepare to fall in love with a drum machine as we step into the electric universe of Parralox.

Don’t stop the rhythm cos we’re almost there!

Tracklisting for Parralox - Megamix 2016

1. Wildlife (Talion Law Remix)
2. I’m Not Scared
3. I Sing The Body Electric
4. Enjoy The Silence
5. Aeronaut (Extended)
6. Silent Morning (Chastity Remix by Neuropa)
7. Physical Attraction
8. Sharper Than A Knife (Pete Hammond Retro Mix)
9. Flamboyant
10. Don’t Talk About Love (Extended)
11. Electric Nights (Pete Hammond Extended Mix)


released December 4, 2020
Catalogue - PLOX-MEGA-16

Producer - John von Ahlen
Engineer - Juan del Toro
Synthesizer - John von Ahlen

Megamixer - Costa Lakoumentas.

Vocals - John (1, 3, 4, 5, 9, 11)
Vocals - Amii (2, 3, 6, 7, 8, 10)
Vocals - Ryan Adames (6)
Vocals - Johanna Gervin (11)
Vocals - Louise Love (9, 11)
Vocals - Roxy (11)

Recorded at Subterrane Recording Studio, Melbourne, Australia.

Design - John von Ahlen

Additional Information:
Megamix by Costa Lakoumentas.

Available as a Limited Edition CD included with the Singles 2 - Triple Colour Vinyl LP Bundle on conzoom records.

© 2021 Subterrane Records
℗ 2021 Tunecore Publishing.

Official Website

Record Labels

Parralox Social Media Links

Management by CAMP Entertainment c/o Adam Reinhart, Los Angeles, USA.


all rights reserved



Parralox Melbourne, Australia

If ever there was a new electronic pop band to encapsulate and emulate the legendary stylings of Depeche Mode, The Human League, Erasure, New Order, Pet Shop Boys and the spirit of Madonna in her 80s day-glo era, then Australia’s Parralox are that modern-day reincarnation. ... more

contact / help

Contact Parralox

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

Parralox recommends:

If you like Parralox, you may also like: